mr Bridge

mrbridge.co.uk

for BRIDGE Magazine, holidays and much more

card fan

UK Breaks

Search:

Fri 3 Jul - Sun 5 Jul 2020

Olde Barn-1

from
£237

The Olde Barn Hotel
Marston, Lincs

Masterpointed Duplicate Bridge

This break will award EBU masterpoints. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes and no prizes.

 

More Details

Fri 17 Jul - Sun 19 Jul 2020

Denham Grove-3

from
£224

Denham Grove Hotel
Denham, Bucks

Just Duplicate Bridge

This break is designed for those who just want to play friendly duplicate. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes, no masterpoints and no prizes.

 

More Details

Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul 2020

Olde Barn-4

from
£273

The Olde Barn Hotel
Marston, Lincs

Seminar Event with Bernard Magee
Seminar Topic: Supporting Majors

This break is for regular duplicate players with an interest in learning more about the seminar topic and is hosted by Bernard Magee, the UK's best known bridge teacher.

 

More Details

Fri 7 Aug - Sun 9 Aug 2020

Denham Grove-4

from
£246

Denham Grove Hotel
Denham, Bucks

Seminar Event with Will Parsons
Seminar Topic: Bidding 4-4-4-1 Hands

This break is for regular duplicate players with an interest in learning more about the seminar topic.

 

More Details

Fri 14 Aug - Sun 16 Aug 2020

Olde Barn-3

from
£224

The Olde Barn Hotel
Marston, Lincs

Just Duplicate Bridge

This break is designed for those who just want to play friendly duplicate. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes, no masterpoints and no prizes.

 

More Details

Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug 2020

Blunsdon-4

from
£224

Blunsdon House Hotel
Swindon

Just Duplicate Bridge

This break is designed for those who just want to play friendly duplicate. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes, no masterpoints and no prizes.

 

More Details

Fri 4 Sep - Sun 6 Sep 2020

Denham Grove-1

from
£224

Denham Grove Hotel
Denham, Bucks

Just Duplicate Bridge

This break is designed for those who just want to play friendly duplicate. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes, no masterpoints and no prizes.

 

More Details

Fri 11 Sep - Sun 13 Sep 2020

Olde Barn-0

from
£246

The Olde Barn Hotel
Marston, Lincs

Seminar Event with Michael Haytack
Seminar Topic: Endplay and Avoidance

This break is for regular duplicate players with an interest in learning more about the seminar topic.

 

More Details

Fri 18 Sep - Sun 20 Sep 2020

Chatsworth-2

from
£246

Chatsworth Hotel
Worthing

Seminar Event with Hilary Levett
Seminar Topic: Responding to 1NT (Stayman and Transfers)

This break is for regular duplicate players with an interest in learning more about the seminar topic.

 

More Details

Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 Sep 2020

Blunsdon-2

from
£246

Blunsdon House Hotel
Swindon

Seminar Event with Will Parsons
Seminar Topic: Overcalling

This break is for regular duplicate players with an interest in learning more about the seminar topic.

 

More Details

Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 Sep 2020

Olde Barn-1

from
£224

The Olde Barn Hotel
Marston, Lincs

Just Duplicate Bridge

This break is designed for those who just want to play friendly duplicate. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes, no masterpoints and no prizes.

 

More Details

Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct 2020

Blunsdon-4

from
£224

Blunsdon House Hotel
Swindon

Just Duplicate Bridge

This break is designed for those who just want to play friendly duplicate. There will be six bridge sessions, no seminars, tuition or quizzes, no masterpoints and no prizes.

 

More Details